RSS

Adoption….REALLLLLLLLY???????

07 Feb

So I have been following the story about the Billionaire guy who will probably end up going to prison for a hit and run accident.

In order to keep his money…he gave 1/3 of it to his girlfriend for safe keeping.  Only problem…he had to adopt her as his daughter to give it to her.

Being adopted myself…I’m not quite sure that this is the way the system is supposed to work.  If this stands up in court…I will have lost all hope in the legal system in this country.   I wonder if incest is legal in Florida.  Someone should call social services on this dude.

Note to my readers…I am open to adoption myself.  At 46 years old…I beleive I can be a great daughter to you…oh…and I cook too.  Have your people call my people…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
