RSS

A different kind of pasta….

06 Feb

I heard about a pasta today from one of my friends.  He is a die-hard pasta LOVER and rarely deviates from the regular variety.  When HE liked it…I had a feeling it might be good.  Vince and Joes in Shelby Twp stocks it…for those of you who live in the area…otherwise maybe healthfood stores or like me…you can order it on the website.

What’s interesting is that the pasta is made from Jerusalem Artichoke Flour.  Check out why it’s good for you on their website:  I bought the Linguine, and the parsely garlic linguine from the website today.  I will keep you posted on how good it is when I get it.  I have tried several gluten free and rice pastas. If you get the wrong brand…it can be pretty lame.  Anyone out there try this pasta yet??????

http://www.deboles.com/products/organic-pasta.php

MANGIA~

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 6, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
